2017 U. Ill. L. Rev. [i] (2017)

handle is hein.journals/unilllr2017 and id is 1 raw text is: 

                        Univ e rs i ty  of


 L       A        W            R        E       V         I E             W

Volume   2017                                                      Number 1

              BOARD OF EDITORS

                    Lindsey Ruta Lusk

Managing Editor
Elizabeth Kelly

     Managing Articles
        Bryan Vayr

        Articles Editors
        Laura Buecker
      Michael Chandra
      Ian Follansbee
      Jack Jablonsky
  Diego Martinez-Krippner

     Admissions Editors
        Mark Nagel
        Kajal Patel

     Note Topic Editor
     Carmine  Dipiero

             Steven Bieszcza
             Timothy Borchar
             Jeffrey Cassidy
           Stephanie Freismi
              Ahmed  Islam

Kassandra Altantulkhuur
James Borrasso
Patrick Creagh
Jessica Diedrich
Xingue Duan
John-Francis Flynn
Sarah Fox
Max Heckendorn
Mason Kienzle
Jonathan Kim
Timothy Kingsbury

     Managing Internet &
     Symposium  Editor
       Katherine Kargl

 Internet & Symposium Editors
        Sarah Craig
        Timothy Yuhasz

    Electronic Media Editor
      Shalyn L. Caulley

      Associate Editors
t                       Jo


    Theodore Kontopoulos
        Cody Libman
    Adrian Mapes-Riordan
    Jacqulyne McCaffrey
        Jacob Mezei
      Glory-Imah Okon
      Anya  Parfenoff
      Benjamin Paulsen
          Liyue Qu
        Samuel Quast
        Daniel Robot
        Matthew Russo

Executive Editor
Matthew  Loar

Managing Notes & Comments
     Gregory Dickinson

  Notes & Comments Editors
       Magdala Boyer
       Zachary Clark
     Matthew Goldman
       Conrad Scully

    Administrative Editors
      Elizabeth Carter
        James Hirsh

     Development Editor
       Jeremy Mandell

rdan Lewandowski
Aidan Milstead
Saman  Pakshir
  Jay Rahman
.nthony Steinmetz

           Morgan Schumann
                 Collin Stich
           Matthew D. Stuart
               Hailey Varner
             Jonathon Welsh
             Bradley Williams
           Steven Wittenberg
                 Jieun Yoon
             Gabriela Zamfir
             Joseph Zender
             Samuel Zuidema

              Kurt Lash, Faculty Advisor
         Jennifer M. Duffy, Administrative Aide
         Quinita N. M. Balderson, Journal Assistant
@ 2017 by The Board of Trustees of the University of Illinois

What Is HeinOnline?

HeinOnline is a subscription-based resource containing nearly 2,700 academic and legal journals from inception; complete coverage of government documents such as U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Code, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and much more. Documents are image-based, fully searchable PDFs with the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database. For more information, request a quote or trial for your organization below.

Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Access to this content requires a subscription. Please visit the following page to request a quote or trial:

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?