81 Sask. L. Rev. [i] (2018)

handle is hein.journals/sasklr81 and id is 1 raw text is: 




Faculty Editor
Heather D. Heavin

Managing   Editors
Jayme Anton
Jeremy Barber
John Mansbridge


Robert Emes
Thomas Fransoo
Aaron Fritzler
Zoe Johansen-Hill
Cory Kapeller
Erica Klassen
Alex Laird
Michael Marschal

Firuz Rahimi
Jianna Rieder
Aden Ritter
Laura Sayer
Brad Smith
Shawna Sparrow
Katherine Starks
Adam Unick

Administrative  Coordinator
       Michelle Halvorson

What Is HeinOnline?

HeinOnline is a subscription-based resource containing nearly 2,700 academic and legal journals from inception; complete coverage of government documents such as U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Code, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and much more. Documents are image-based, fully searchable PDFs with the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database. For more information, request a quote or trial for your organization below.

Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Access to this content requires a subscription. Please visit the following page to request a quote or trial:

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?