77 Sask. L. Rev. [i] (2014)

handle is hein.journals/sasklr77 and id is 1 raw text is: SASKATCHEWAN

Faculty Editor
Mark Carter

Managing Editors
Jessica D. Buhler
William G. Lane
Sarah-jane Nussbaum


Michael Adams
Kai-Yue Andy Chiang
Cindy Chow
Stephanie Jane Frazer
Andrew Glum
Nicholas Horlick
Leif Jensen
Kathleen McLean

Breanna Needham
Tom O'Hara
Katelyn Sheehan
Matthew Derek Spencer
James Steele
Justin Stevenson
Jacob Young

Administrative Coordinator
Michelle Halvorson

What Is HeinOnline?

HeinOnline is a subscription-based resource containing nearly 2,700 academic and legal journals from inception; complete coverage of government documents such as U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Code, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and much more. Documents are image-based, fully searchable PDFs with the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database. For more information, request a quote or trial for your organization below.

Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Access to this content requires a subscription. Please visit the following page to request a quote or trial:

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?