76 Sask. L. Rev. [i] (2013)

handle is hein.journals/sasklr76 and id is 1 raw text is: SASKATCHEWAN

Faculty Editor
Mark Carter

Managing Editors
Nicole L.K. Hamm
C. Kelsey O'Brien
Michael J. Stevens


Christina Abbott
Janelle Anderson
Samer Awadh
Bijan Bhimani
Michelle Biddulph
Jessica D. Buhler
Trevor Courtis
Colton Fehr

Amy Gibson
Chris Hahn
Heather Hoiness
Christina Kerby
William G. Lane
Katherine Melynchuk
Sarah-jane Nussbaum
Jordan F. Richards

Administrative Coordinator
Michelle Halvorson

What Is HeinOnline?

HeinOnline is a subscription-based resource containing nearly 2,700 academic and legal journals from inception; complete coverage of government documents such as U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Code, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and much more. Documents are image-based, fully searchable PDFs with the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database. For more information, request a quote or trial for your organization below.

Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Access to this content requires a subscription. Please visit the following page to request a quote or trial:

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?