2 Ind. L.J. 215 (1926-1927)
Legal Directory

handle is hein.journals/indana2 and id is 219 raw text is: LEGAL DIRECTORY
Name and Address                                   Recommended By
Willis K. Batchelet, Angola -------------- Paul V. McNutt, W. E. Treanor
John J. Stubbier, East Chicago ----------- Willis E. Roe, August Benedict
Jesse W. Gammon, Gary --------------Willis E. Roe, Henry W. Petersen
C. Severin Buschmann, Indianapolis .... William A. Pickens, Earl R. Conder
George W. Henke, Indianapolis -------- Charles Alcon, John A. Weinbrecht
John J. Kelly, Indianapolis -------------- W. A. Pickens, Earl R. Conder
Albrecht R. C. Kipp, Indianapolis -------- W. A. Pickens, Thos. Harvey Cox
Robert Stewart Lee, Indianapolis ---------- Zach T. Dungan, Joel A. Baker
Leroy A. Foster, LaGrange ----------------- W. A. Pickens, Joel A. Baker
Charles Emerson Duke, Richmond ----------- W. A. Pickens, Joel A. Baker
Amendment to the by-laws adopted at the annual meeting, 1926, covering
application for membership: The Board of Managers shall constitute the
Executive Committee on Membership. They shall cause thirty days' notice
to be given in the Indiana Law Journal containing the applicant's name
and address together with the names of the parties recommending such
applicant. If no objections to th4 applicant have been filed with the Secre-
tary of the Association within said thirty days, the Board of Managers shall
at its next meeting elect or reject such applicant. If objections have been
filed to the admission of any applicant, it shall be submitted to the next
annual meeting for disposition.
John N. Wright, Marion County.
Frank A. Rogers, LaPorte County.
Richard W. Sharpless, DeKalb County.
Clarence G. Nelson, Knox County.
Albert C. Gunther, Marion County, 516 W. Washington St., Indianapolis.
Merl L. Gochenour, Kosciusko County.
George L. Hitesman, Lake County.
Frank E. Coughlin, St. Joseph County.
Harry A. Greenberg, Porter County.
H. Tilman Shields, Monroe County.
Marvin D. Power, Allen County.
Paul E. Ashby, Vanderburgh County.
Vernon M. Vayhinjer, Ripley County.
Ambrose M. Hayes, Lake County.
Cannto S. Udasco, Steuben County.
Frederick W. Greene, Allen County.
Wayne A. McDaniel, Lake County, 4902 Forsythe Ave., East Chicago.
William L. Newman, Tippecanoe County.
Lawrence L. Huffman, Marshall County.
Fred Carjo, Lake County.
McGriff & Bechdolt is a new firm of lawyers that has recently been
formed at Portland, Indiana. It is composed of former Judge E. E. McGriff
and Attorney Fred Bechdolt. They are to have commodious offices in the
Hawkins Block.

What Is HeinOnline?

With comprehensive coverage of government documents and more than 2,400 journals from inception on hundreds of subjects such as political science, criminal justice, and human rights, HeinOnline is an affordable option for colleges and universities. Documents have the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database.

Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?