About | HeinOnline Law Journal Library | HeinOnline Law Journal Library | HeinOnline

37 Franchise L.J. i (2017-2018)

handle is hein.journals/fchlj37 and id is 1 raw text is: 




FRANCHISE LAW JOURNAL

       2016-2017 EDITORIAL BOARD

              EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
           Gary R. Batenhorst (2018)
  Cline Williams Wright Johnson & Oldfather L.L.R
          gbatenhorst@clinewilliams.com


             ASSOCIATE  EDITORS


     Jason Binford (2018)
            Gardere
      jbinford@gardere.com

      DanielJ. Oates (2017)
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
    dan.oates@millernash.com


      Kevin M. Shelley
Kaufmann  Gildin & Robbins LLP
  kshelley@kaufinanngildin.com

  C.  Griffith Towle (2017)
Bartko, Zankel, Tarrant & Miller
       gtowle@bztm.com


  Trishanda L. Treadwell (2017)
Parker Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP
       ttreadwell@phrd.com


  Topic  &  ARTICLE  EDITORS


  William M. Bryner (2017)
Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton
bbryner@kilpatricktownsend.com

Marlkn Cortez Morris (2017)
      Cheng Cohen LLC
 marlen.cortez@chengcohen.com

   Jennifer Dolman (2017)
Osler, Hoskins & Harcourt, LLP
     jdolman@osler.com


     Jan S. Gilbert (2017)
       Gray Plant Mooty
    jan.gilhert@gpmlaw.com

    Elliot R. Ginsburg (2017)
    Garner & Ginsburg, RA.
eginsburg@yourfranchiselawyercom

     Earsa Jackson (2017)
     Strasburger & Price, LLP
  earsa.jackson@strasburgercom


    Maral Kilejian (2017)
    Haynes and Boone, LLP
maral.kilejian@hayneshoone.com

    MANAGING   EDITOR
      WendyJ.  Smith
  wendysmith08@gmail.com

What Is HeinOnline?

HeinOnline is a subscription-based resource containing nearly 3,000 academic and legal journals from inception; complete coverage of government documents such as U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Code, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and much more. Documents are image-based, fully searchable PDFs with the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database. For more information, request a quote or trial for your organization below.



Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Contact us for annual subscription options:

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?

profiles profiles most