36 Franchise L.J. i (2016-2017)

handle is hein.journals/fchlj36 and id is 1 raw text is: 




FRANCHISE LAW JOURNAL

       2015-2016   EDITORIAL BOARD

              EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
           Gary R. Batenhorst (2018)
  Cline Williams Wright johnson & Oldfather L.L.P
          gbatenhorst@clinewilliams.com


             ASSOCIATE  EDITORS


     Jason Binford (2018)
 Kane Russell Coleman & Logan PC
       jbinford@krcl.com

     DanielJ. Oates (2017)
Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
    dan.oates@millernash.com


Heather Carson Perkins (2018)
   Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
   heatherperkins@faegrebd.com

   C. Griffith Towle (2017)
Bartko, Zankel, Tarrant & Miller
       gtowle@bztm.com


  Trishanda L. Treadwell (2016)
Parker Hudson, Rainer & Dobbs LLP
       ttreadwell@phrd.com


  Topic  &  ARTICLE  EDITORS


Marl6n Cortez Morris (2016)
      Cheng Cohen LLC
 marlen.cortez@chengcohen.com

 Jennifer Dolman  (2016)
Osler Hoskins & Harcourt, LLP
     jdolman@osler com

     Jan S. Gilbert (2016)
     Gray Plant Mooty
   jan.gilbert@gpmlaw.com


   Elliot R. Ginsburg (2016)
   Garner  & Ginsburg, PA.
eginsburg@yourfranchiselawyer com

     Earsa Jackson (2016)
     Strasburger & Price, LLP
  earsa.jackson@strasburger com

     Maral Kilejian (2016)
     Haynes and Boone, LLP
 maral.kilejian@haynesboone.com


Jason  M. Murray (2016)
    Murray Law, PA.
jmurray@murraylawpa. com

  MANAGING EDITOR
     WendyJ.  Smith
 wendysmithO8@gmail.com

What Is HeinOnline?

HeinOnline is a subscription-based resource containing nearly 2,700 academic and legal journals from inception; complete coverage of government documents such as U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Code, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and much more. Documents are image-based, fully searchable PDFs with the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database. For more information, request a quote or trial for your organization below.



Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Access to this content requires a subscription. Please visit the following page to request a quote or trial:

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?