About | HeinOnline Law Journal Library | HeinOnline Law Journal Library | HeinOnline

25 Cardozo J. Int'l & Comp. L. [iii] (2016-2017)

handle is hein.journals/cjic25 and id is 1 raw text is: 

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Yeshiva University


    Richard M. Joel, J.D., President, Yeshiva University.
    Melanie Leslie, J.D., Dean, Professor of Law.
    Myriam E. Gilles, J.D., Vice Dean, Professor of Law.
    Matthew Levine, M.B.A., Associate Dean for Finance and Administration.
    David G. Martinidez, M.A., Associate Dean for Admissions.
    Judy Mender, J.D., Associate Dean for Students.
    Neil Sirota, J.D., Associate Dean for Career Services.
    Carissa Vogel, M.L.I.S., J.D., Associate Dean for Library Services, Director of the Law
        Library, Professor of Legal Research.
    Patricia Weiss, M.A., Associate Dean for Institutional Advancement.
    John DeNatale, B.A., Assistant Dean of Communications and Public Affairs.
    Valbona Myteberi, LL.B., LL.M., Assistant Dean of Graduate and International
    Jeanne Estilo Widerka, J.D., Assistant Dean for Admissions.
    Christine Arlene N. Arrozal, M.A., Director of the Dean's Office, Director of
        Academic Affairs.
    Julie Anna Alvarez, J.D., Director ofAlumni Career Services.
    Hasani Anthony, M.B.A., Director of Faculty Services.
    Carey Bertolet, J.D., Director of Employer Outreach.
    Kirsty Dymond, J.D., Director of Student Services and Advising.
    Joshua Epstein, J.D., Director of Graduate and International Programs.
    Jillian Gautier, J.D., Director of the Samuel and Ronnie Heyman Center on Corporate
    Jon D. Goldberg, M.A., Director of Student Finance.
    Yolonda P. Harrison, M.L.S., J.D., Director of the Office of Diversity and Inclusion.
    Jennifer S. Kim, J.D., Director of Externships.
    Sharon Lewis, J.D., Director ofAlumni Affairs.
    Leslie S. Newman, J.D., Director of Lawyering and Legal Writing, Professor ofLaw.
    Jacqueline Reeves, M.A., Director of Media Relations and Communications.
    Kimberly Ronning, J.D., Director ofAcademic Support.
    Shira Sabag, B.A., Director of Special Events.
    Sherry-Ann Smith, J.D., Director of Career Services.
    Melissa Starr, B.S., Director of Institutional Advancement.
    Selene Steelman, J.D., Director of LL.M Admissions.
    Leslie Thrope, J.D., Director of the Center for Public Service Law.
    Devon Wade, M.A., Director of Interactive Marketing and Communications
    Michele A. Filorimo, J.D., LL.M., Registrar.


    Michelle Adams, Professor of Law, Co-Director, Floersheimer Center for
         Constitutional Democracy. B.A., 1985, Brown University; J.D., 1989, City
         University of New York; LL.M., 1994, Harvard University.
     Richard A. Bierschbach, Professor ofLaw. B.A., 1994, J.D., 1997, University of

What Is HeinOnline?

HeinOnline is a subscription-based resource containing nearly 3,000 academic and legal journals from inception; complete coverage of government documents such as U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Code, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, U.S. Reports, and much more. Documents are image-based, fully searchable PDFs with the authority of print combined with the accessibility of a user-friendly and powerful database. For more information, request a quote or trial for your organization below.

Short-term subscription options include 24 hours, 48 hours, or 1 week to HeinOnline with pricing starting as low as $29.95

Contact us for annual subscription options:

Already a HeinOnline Subscriber?

profiles profiles most